Oct 15|Halloween Drive-In Movies 2020: Brea|Orange County, CA Spot – Patch.com

15October 2020

  • Halloween Drive-In Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020-7:30 p.m.:”
  • Insidious 2″Friday, Oct. 16, 2020 -7:30 p.m.:”
  • Gremlins”Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020 -7:30 p.m.:”
  • Hocus Pocus”Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 -7:30 p.m.”
  • Coraline”Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 -7:30 p.m.:”
  • Beast House”Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 -7:30 p.m.:”Adams Household” (Animated)
  • Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020 – 7:30 p.m.: “Problem Prior To Christmas”
  • Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020 – 7:30 p.m.: “Time Burton’s Remains Bride”
  • Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020 – 7:30 p.m.: “Coco”
  • Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 – 7:30 p.m.: “Beetlejuice”
  • Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 – 7:30 p.m.: “Hocus Pocus”
  • Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020 – 7:30 p.m.: “Problem Prior To Christmas”

Brea Mall, 1065 Brea Mall, Brea, CA (Parking Area located across from BJ’s Dining establishment and Brewhouse)

From Starlight Motion Picture Night:”Enjoy the onscreen action on Southern California’s LARGEST OUTDOOR INFLATABLE SCREEN and EXPERT GRADE FM TRANSMITTER!

“Vehicles may get in beginning at 5:00 pm. Showtime is around 7:30 pm

DETAILS & & TICKET INFORMATION HERE

— Image through Shutterstock

Source: patch.com

Our Score
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Upgrade Your Listing

Add images, video, and more details to your listing! More information means more clicks. More clicks means more quotes!

Free listing includes: business name, address, phone, website, google map

Upgraded listing includes: business name, address, phone, website, EMAIL ADDRESS, COMPANY LOGO, VIDEO, IMAGE SLIDE SHOW, FEATURED LISTING PLACEMENT